Logo-ajehe
Chairman
Alireza Rahmani
Alireza Rahmani

Professor of Environmental Health Engineering

Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, IR Iran

Google Scholar

rah1340@yahoo.com

 

 

Editor in Chief
Mohammad Taghi Samadi
Mohammad Taghi Samadi

Professor of Environmental Health Engineering

Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, IR Iran

Google Scholar

samadi@umsha.ac.ir

Editorial Manager
Mostafa Leili
Mostafa Leili
Associate Professor of Environmental Health Engineering
Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, IR Iran.
Google Scholar
m.leili@umsha.ac.ir
Associate Editors
Reza Shokouhi
Reza Shokouhi

Professor of Environmental Health Engineering

Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, IR Iran

Google Scholar

reza.shokohi@umsha.ac.ir

Mohammad Reza Samarghandi
Mohammad Reza Samarghandi

Professor of Environmental Health Engineering

Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, IR Iran

Google Scholar

samarghandi@umsha.ac.ir
Ghorban Asgari
Ghorban Asgari

Professor of Environmental Health Engineering

Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, IR Iran

Google Scholar

asgari@umsha.ac.ir

Abdolmottalleb Seyd Mohammadi
Abdolmottalleb Seyd Mohammadi

Professor of Environmental Health Engineering

Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, IR Iran

Google Scholar

motalebsm@gmail.com

Editorial Board
 Amit Bhatnagar
Amit Bhatnagar

Assistant Professor in Water Chemistry, University of Eastern Finland Department of Environmental Science, Kuopio, Finland

dr.amit10@gmail.com

 Hossein Kazemian
Hossein Kazemian

Faculty & Director; Northern Analytical Lab Services (NALS), Department of Chemical and Biochemical Engineering, Facult of Engineering, The University of Western Ontario (UWO), London, Ontario, Canada

hosseinkazemian@gmail.com

Hossein.kazemian@unbc.ca

 Kazem Naddafi
Kazem Naddafi

Professor of Environmental Health Engineering

Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, IR Iran

Google Scholar

knadafi@tums.ac.ir
 Bijan Bina
Bijan Bina

Professor of Environmental Health Engineering

Esfahan University of Medical Sciences, Esfahan, IR Iran

Google Scholar

bina@hlth.mui.ac.ir

bbina123@yahoo.com

Amir Hossein Mahvi
Amir Hossein Mahvi

Assistant Professor of Environmental Health Engineering

Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, IR Iran

scopus

ahmahvi@yahoo.com

 Abbas Afkhami
Abbas Afkhami

Professor of Analytical Chemistry

Faculty of Chemistry, Bu-Ali Sina University, Hamadan, IR Iran

afkhami@basu.ac.ir 

Gholamreza Moussavi
Gholamreza Moussavi

Professor of Environmental Health Engineering

Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, IR Iran

Google Scholar

moussavi@modares.ac.ir

 Siavash Isazadeh
Siavash Isazadeh

Assistant Professor of Chemical Engineering

Postdoctoral Fellow, Chemical Engineering Department, McGill University , Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Google Scholar

siavash.isazadeh@mail.mcgill.ca

Sevinc Sengor​,
Sevinc Sengor​,

  Assistant Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering

Civil and Environmental Engineering, Bobby B. Lyle School of Engineering, Southern Methodist University, Dallas, Texas

ssengor@lyle.smu.edu 

Mahdi Heidarizad
Mahdi Heidarizad

PhD, Civil and Environmental Engineering

 Civil and Environmental Engineering, Bobby B. Lyle School of Engineering, Southern Methodist University, Dallas, Texas

mahdiheidarizad@gmail.com 

  Amir Hossein Nafez
Amir Hossein Nafez

Assistant Professor of Environmental Health Engineering

Kermanshah University of Medical Sciences, Kermanshah, IR Iran

Google Scholar

Nafez.amirhossein@gmail.com 
Emad Dehghanifard
Emad Dehghanifard

Assistant Professor of Environmental Health Engineering

Alborz University of Medical Sciences, Karaj, IR Iran

Google Scholar

edehghanifard@gmail.com 

Fazel Mohammadi-Moghadam
Fazel Mohammadi-Moghadam

Assistant Professor of Environmental Health Engineering

Shahr-e-Kord University of Medical Sciences, Shahr-e-Kord, IR Iran

Google Scholar

fazel.health@gmail.com 

Heshmatollah Nourmoradi
Heshmatollah Nourmoradi

Assistant Professor of Environmental Health Engineering

Ilam University of Medical Sciences, Ilam, IR Iran

Google Scholar

ilam_nourmoradi@yahoo.com 

Hiwa Hosseini
Hiwa Hosseini

Assistant Professor of Environmental Health Engineering

Kermanshah University of Medical Sciences, Kermanshah, IR Iran

Google Scholar

hiwa_hossaini@yahoo.com

Mahdi Safari
Mahdi Safari

Assistant Professor of Environmental Health Engineering

Kurdistan University of Medical Sciences, Sanandaj, IR Iran

Google Scholar

safari.m.eng@gmail.com 

 Mohammad Khazaei
Mohammad Khazaei

Assistant Professor of Environmental Health Engineering

Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, IR Iran

Google Scholar

khazaei57@gmail.com

mo.khazaei@umsha.ac.ir

Mohammad Reza Samaei
Mohammad Reza Samaei

Assistant Professor of Environmental Health Engineering

Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, IR Iran

Google Scholar

mrsamaei@gmail.com 

Sahand Jorfi
Sahand Jorfi

Assistant Professor of Environmental Health Engineering

Ahvaz Jundishapur University of Medical Sciences, Ahvaz, IR Iran

Google Scholar

sahand369@yahoo.com 

Nadir DIZGE
Nadir DIZGE

Assistant Professor of Environmental Engineering

Mersin University, Mersin, 33343, Turkey

Google Scholar

nadirdizge@gmail.com

ndizge@mersin.edu.tr

Zaharaddeen N. Garba
Zaharaddeen N. Garba

LecturerDepartment of Chemistry, Ahmadu Bello University Zaria, Nigeria

Google Scholar

zngarba@abu.edu.ng

dinigetso2000@gmail.com

 Muhammad Sultan
Muhammad Sultan
Assistant Professor, Bahauddin Zakariya University,Multan, Pakistan

Google Scholar

muhammadsultan@bzu.edu.pk