Chairman
Alireza Rahmani

Professor of Environmental Health Engineering

Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, IR Iran

Google Scholar

rah1340@yahoo.com

 

 

Editor in Chief
Mohammad Taghi Samadi

Professor of Environmental Health Engineering

Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, IR Iran

Google Scholar

samadi@umsha.ac.ir

Editorial Manager
Mostafa Leili
Associate Professor of Environmental Health Engineering
Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, IR Iran.
Google Scholar
m.leili@umsha.ac.ir
Associate Editors
Reza Shokouhi

Associate Professor of Environmental Health Engineering

Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, IR Iran

Google Scholar

 reza.shokohi@umsha.ac.ir

Mohammad Reza Samarghani

Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, IR Iran

Professor of Environmental Health Engineering

Google Scholar

samarghandi@umsha.ac.ir
Ghorban Asgari

Associate Professor of Environmental Health Engineering

Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, IR Iran

Google Scholar

asgari@umsha.ac.ir

Abdolmottalleb Seyd Mohammadi

Associate Professor of Environmental Health Engineering

Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, IR Iran

Google Scholar

motalebsm@gmail.com

 

Editorial Board
Amit Bhatnagar

Assistant Professor in Water Chemistry, University of Eastern Finland Department of Environmental Science, Kuopio, Finland

dr.amit10@gmail.com

Hossein Kazemian

Faculty & Director; Northern Analytical Lab Services (NALS), Department of Chemical and Biochemical Engineering, Facult of Engineering, The University of Western Ontario (UWO), London, Ontario, Canada

hosseinkazemian@gmail.com

Hossein.kazemian@unbc.ca

Kazem Naddafi

Professor of Environmental Health Engineering

Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, IR Iran

Google Scholar

knadafi@tums.ac.ir
Bijan Bina

Professor of Environmental Health Engineering

Esfahan University of Medical Sciences, Esfahan, IR Iran

Google Scholar

bina@ hlth.mui.ac.ir

bbina123@yahoo.com

Amir Hossein Mahvi

Assistant Professor of Environmental Health Engineering

Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, IR Iran

scopus

ahmahvi@yahoo.com

Abbas Afkhami

Professor of Analytical Chemistry

Faculty of Chemistry, Bu-Ali Sina University, Hamadan, IR Iran

afkhami@basu.ac.ir 

Gholamreza Moussavi

Professor of Environmental Health Engineering

Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, IR Iran

Google Scholar

moussavi@modares.ac.ir

Siavash Isazadeh

Assistant Professor of Chemical Engineering

Postdoctoral Fellow, Chemical Engineering Department, McGill University , Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Google Scholar

siavash.isazadeh@mail.mcgill.ca

Sevinc Sengor​,

  Assistant Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering

Civil and Environmental Engineering, Bobby B. Lyle School of Engineering, Southern Methodist University, Dallas, Texas

ssengor@lyle.smu.edu 

Mahdi Heidarizad

PhD, Civil and Environmental Engineering

 Civil and Environmental Engineering, Bobby B. Lyle School of Engineering, Southern Methodist University, Dallas, Texas

mahdiheidarizad@gmail.com 

Amir Hossein Nafez

Assistant Professor of Environmental Health Engineering

Kermanshah University of Medical Sciences, Kermanshah, IR Iran

Google Scholar

Nafez.amirhossein@gmail.com 
Emad Dehghanifard

Assistant Professor of Environmental Health Engineering

Alborz University of Medical Sciences, Karaj, IR Iran

Google Scholar

edehghanifard@gmail.com 

Fazel Mohammadi-Moghadam

Assistant Professor of Environmental Health Engineering

Shahr-e-Kord University of Medical Sciences, Shahr-e-Kord, IR Iran

Google Scholar

fazel.health@gmail.com 

Heshmatollah Nourmoradi

Assistant Professor of Environmental Health Engineering

Ilam University of Medical Sciences, Ilam, IR Iran

Google Scholar

ilam_nourmoradi@yahoo.com 

Hiwa Hosseini

Assistant Professor of Environmental Health Engineering

Kermanshah University of Medical Sciences, Kermanshah, IR Iran

Google Scholar

hiwa_hossaini@yahoo.com

Mahdi Safari

Assistant Professor of Environmental Health Engineering

Kurdistan University of Medical Sciences, Sanandaj, IR Iran

Google Scholar

safari.m.eng@gmail.com 

Mohammad Khazaei

Assistant Professor of Environmental Health Engineering

Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, IR Iran

Google Scholar

khazaei57@gmail.com

mo.khazaei@umsha.ac.ir

Mohammad Reza Samaei

Assistant Professor of Environmental Health Engineering

Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, IR Iran

Google Scholar

mrsamaei@gmail.com 

Sahand Jorfi

Assistant Professor of Environmental Health Engineering

Ahvaz Jundishapur University of Medical Sciences, Ahvaz, IR Iran

Google Scholar

sahand369@yahoo.com